Advertise

We offer a complete media mix of advertising opportunities – including print, digital and specialty products. As Shelby County’s oldest daily publication, we have a combined print and digital monthly readership of over 111,000. Our online page views currently exceed 530,000 per month.

To advertise in the Sidney Daily News, please contact one of the following people:

Natalie Buzzard, general manager, at 937-538-4667 or nbuzzard@civitasmedia.com.

For eastern Sidney and the Shelby County areas including Anna, Botkins, Jackson Center, Pasco, and Port Jefferson contact Betty Paulus at 937-538-4666 or epaulus@sidneydailynews.com.

For Sidney, Fort Laromie, Wapakoneta, and the Eastern Piqua Area contact Carol Pierce at 937-538-4819 or cpierce@sidneydailynews.com.

For the western Sidney area and Auglaize county contact Barbara Schmitmeyer at 937-538-4827 or bschmitmeyer@sidneydailynews.com.

For Real Estate for Shelby and Miami counties – including monthly real estate publications, Shelby Co. Homefinder and Miami Co. Home Buyer’s Guide, as well as local Open House advertisements contact Connie Rosenbeck at 937-538-4660 or crosenbeck@sidneydailynews.com.

For classified ads, including recruitment advertising, garage and estate sales, etc., contact Karri Lundy at 937-538-4664 or klundy@civitasmedia.com, or Kailee Weigandt at 937-538-4819 or kweigandt@civitasmedia.com.