Contact Us

Natalie Buzzard - General Manager/Media Director



Melanie Speicher - News Editor

Melanie Speicher : News Editor

937-538-4822

mspeicher@aimmediamidwest.com

About Melanie Speicher:

She assists in managing the daily budget, obits and news releases. She also covers Sidney City Schools and its Board of Education and is the contact person for Fairlawn Local Schools. She also writes features for the newspaper and its social media platforms. She also takes care of the youth, farm and church pages.



Bryant Billing - Sports Editor

Bryant Billing : Sports Editor

937-538-4818

bbilling@aimmediamidwest.com

About Bryant Billing:

Bryant organizes the paper's coverage of Shelby County and surrounding area sports in print and online. He puts together all the sports pages each day and coordinates special sports sections.



Luke Gronneberg - Chief Photographer

Luke Gronneberg : Chief Photographer

937-538-4820

lgronneberg@aimmediamidwest.com

About Luke Gronneberg:

He shoots photos and videos for a wide range of local events. He also covers breaking news and posts breaking news to SDN's website and Facebook page.



Patricia Ann Speelman - Local Life Editor

Patricia Ann Speelman : Local Life Editor

937-538-4824

pspeelman@aimmediamidwest.com

About Patricia Ann Speelman:

She is responsible for human interest features, weddings, anniversaries, births, engagements, milestone birthdays, business features, new business announcements, general business news, senior citizen features and news, event promotions, arts and entertainment, weekly Let Yourself Go calendar of events, weekly Community Calendar of organizations' meetings. She also covers the communities of Fort Loramie, New Bremen and New Knoxville.



Sheryl Roadcap - Reporter

Sheryl Roadcap : Reporter

937-538-4823

sroadcap@aimmediamidwest.com

About Sheryl Roadcap:

She covers the city of Sidney, including Sidney City Council, police, and fire beats. She writes features and covers events and meetings as needed.



Aimee Hancock - Reporter



Deb Phelps - Media Consultant

Deb Phelps : Media Consultant

937-538-4827

dphelps@aimmediamidwest.com

About Deb Phelps:

Media Consultant servicing Sidney, New Bremen, Minster, St. Marys, Pasco, Port Jefferson, DeGraff, and Bellefontaine 



Betty Paulus - Media Sales Consultant

Betty Paulus : Media Sales Consultant

937-538-4666

epaulus@aimmediamidwest.com

About Betty Paulus:

Media Consultant servicing eastern Sidney and the Shelby County areas including Anna, Botkins, Jackson Center, Pasco, and Port Jefferson.



Carol Pierce - Media Sales Consultant

Carol Pierce : Media Sales Consultant

Office: 937-538-4656, Cell: 937-763-0023

cpierce@aimmediamidwest.com

About Carol Pierce:

Media Consultant servicing portions of Sidney, Fort Laromie, Wapakoneta, and the Eastern Piqua Area.



Connie Rosenbeck - Media Sales Consultant

Connie Rosenbeck : Media Sales Consultant

937-538-4660

crosenbeck@aimmediamidwest.com

About Connie Rosenbeck:

Media Consultant specializing in Real Estate for Shelby and Miami counties - including monthly real estate publications, Shelby Co. Homefinder and Miami Co. Home Buyer's Guide, as well as local Open House advertisements.



Dora Grayson-Matlock - Classified manager

Dora Grayson-Matlock : Classified manager

937-538-4665

dmatlock@aimmediamidwest.com

About Dora Grayson-Matlock:

Dora specializes in recruitment advertising, staffing agencies, medical facilities, manufacturing, financial institutions, and auctioneers. She is available to provide excellent customer service and support to our advertising clients in Sidney, Piqua, Troy, Vandalia, Huber Heights, and Englewood, Ohio.



Sharon Ike - Inside Classified Sales Specialist

Sharon Ike : Inside Classified Sales Specialist

937-538-4819

sike@aimmediamidwest.com

About Sharon Ike:

Sharon Ike specializes in recruitment advertising in the manufacturing, staffing, restaurant, retail and professional environments.



Harwinder Kaur - Classified sales rep

Harwinder Kaur : Classified sales rep

937-538-4829

hkaur@aimmediamidwest.com

About Harwinder Kaur:

Harwinder specializes in recruitment advertising, staffing agencies, medical facilities, manufacturing, financial institutions, and auctioneers. She is available to provide excellent customer service and support to our advertising clients in Sidney, Piqua, Troy, Vandalia, Huber Heights, and Englewood, Ohio.



Christina King - Inside Classified Sales Specialist

Christina King : Inside Classified Sales Specialist

937-538-4664

cking@aimmediamidwest.com

About Christina King:

Christina King specializes in recruitment advertising in the manufacturing, staffing, restaurant, retail and professional environments.



Suki Kaur - Customer Service Representative