MUNCIE, Ind. — Ball State University has announced its dean’s list honorees for the fall 2020 semester.

The dean’s list for Ball State University recognizes undergraduates who earn at least a 3.5 grade-point average for 12 or more credits of graded course work during a semester.

Savanna Manger, of Anna; Kathryn Imke, of Maplewood; Angelina Dilullo, of Sidney; Caleb Francis, of Minster; Jadyn Lauth, of New Knoxville; Ashlyn Miller, of New Knoxville; Kylie Roby, of New Knoxville; Megan Marchal, of New Weston; Lydia Wood, of New Weston; Grace Carman, of Versailles; Kristen Gower, of Versailles; and Cassie Peters, of Versailles.