Advertise

We offer a complete media mix of advertising opportunities – including print, digital and specialty products. As Shelby County’s oldest daily publication, we have a combined print and digital monthly readership of over 111,000. Our online page views currently exceed 530,000 per month.

To advertise in the Sidney Daily News, please contact one of the following people:

Natalie Buzzard, general manager, at 937-538-4667 or nbuzzard@aimmediamidwest.com.

For Sidney, Anna, Botkins, Jackson Center, Kettlersville,
New Knoxville, Russia, Houston, and Versailles, contact Betty Paulus at 937-538-4666 or epaulus@aimmediamidwest.com.

For Sidney, Fort Loramie, Newport, Wapakoneta, and the Eastern Piqua Area contact Carol Pierce at 937-538-4819 or cpierce@aimmediamidwest.com.

For Sidney, New Bremen, Minster, St. Marys, Pasco, Port Jefferson, DeGraff, and Bellefontaine contact Deb Phelps at 937-538-4827 or dphelps@aimmediamidwest.com

For Real Estate for Shelby and Miami counties – including monthly real estate publications, Shelby Co. Homefinder and Miami Co. Home Buyer’s Guide, as well as local Open House advertisements contact Connie Rosenbeck at 937-538-4660 or crosenbeck@aimmediamidwest.com.

Classified Advertising, including recruitment advertising, garage sales, misc. merchandise for sales….

Contact: 1-877-844-8385
Classified Advertising Specialists

Sharon Ike handles Classified advertising for the following locations: Sidney, Anna, Jackson Center and surrounding areas. 937-538-4819 or sike@aimmediamidwest.com

Christina King handles Classified advertising for the following locations: Greenville, Piqua, Versailles, Bradford and surrounding areas. 937-538-4664 or Cking@aimmediamidwest.com

Kelley St. Myers handles Classified advertising for the following locations: Troy, Tipp City, Huber, Vandalia, Englewood, and surrounding Dayton areas. 937-538-4821 or Kstmyers@aimmediamidwest.com

William Hickman handles Classified advertising for the following locations: Eaton, Jackson Center, Tipp City as well as Auction Ads. 937-538-4665 or Whickman@aimmediamidwest.com

Classified Advertising Sales Manager
Harwinder Kaur-Cornett handles Sidney Daily News, Miami Valley Today,
Greenville Daily Advocate, Miami Valley Sunday. 937-538-4829 or hkaur@aimmediamidwest.com