Advertise

We offer a complete media mix of advertising opportunities – including print, digital and specialty products. As Shelby County’s oldest daily publication, we have a combined print and digital monthly readership of over 111,000. Our online page views currently exceed 530,000 per month.

To advertise in the Sidney Daily News, please contact one of the following people:

Natalie Buzzard, general manager, at 937-538-4667 or nbuzzard@aimmediamidwest.com.

For Sidney, New Bremen, Minster, St. Marys, Pasco, Port Jefferson, DeGraff, and Bellefontaine contact Deb Phelps at 937-538-4827 or dphelps@aimmediamidwest.com

Classified Advertising, including recruitment advertising, garage sales, misc. merchandise for sales….

Classified Advertising Sales Manager
Harwinder Kaur-Cornett 937-538-4829 or hkaur@aimmediamidwest.com

Contact: 1-877-844-8385
Classified Advertising Specialists

Sharon Ike  937-538-4819 or sike@aimmediamidwest.com

Mike Judy  937-538-4665 or mjudy@aimmediamidwest.com

Angie Vaughn 937-538-4664 or avaughn@aimmediamidwest.com

Rachelle Cooper 937-538-4821 or rcooper@aimmediamidwest.com