Ohio State University at Lima

LIMA — The Ohio State University at Lima has announced its dean’s list for spring semester 2018.

The following are students who maintained a 3.5 grade point average while taking at least 12 credit hours during spring semester 2018.

Anna: Joseph Ball, Alex Brunswick, Rachel Gehret, Alisha Holtzapple.

Fort Loramie: Jacob Kitzmiller, Megan Maure.

Jackson Center: James Braun, Dalton Faulder.

Maplewood: Leslie Chandler, Sarah Foltz.

Russia: Christina Gaerke.

Sidney: Athen Cutlip, Spencer Hina, Jessica Taylor.

Minster: Paige Purdy.

New Bremen: Abbigayle Conkle, Andrew Fischbach, Briana Hemmelgarn, Amy Laine.

New Knoxville: Andrew Arnett, Logan Leffel.

Quincy: Amber Roth.