Cedarville University names dean’s list

CEDARVILLE — Hannah Kilgore, of DeGraff, along with Evan Miller and Caleb Shepherd, both of Sidney, were among the students named to Cedarville University’s dean’s list for spring semester 2019.

Dean’s list qualifications include maintaining at least a 3.75 GPA while carrying at least 12 credit hours.