Dean’s list

Ohio State University - Lima campus

Staff report

LIMA — The Ohio State University at Lima announces its dean’s list for spring semester 2017.

Full-time students who maintained a 3.5 grade point average while taking at least 12.0 credit hours during spring semester 2017 include:

Minster: Jacqalyn Bishop and Lindsey Schmidt.

New Bremen: Andrew Fischbach and Abbigayle Zircher.

New Knoxville: Claire Gabel and Rachel Leffel.

Anna: Joseph Ball, Kayla Blankenship and Alex Brunswick.

Botkins: Mitchell Goubeaux.

Fort Loramie: Jacob Kitzmiller, Cynthia Larger and Drew Wehrman.

Jackson Center: David Braun.

Maplewood: Leslie Chandler.

Minster: Regan Hahn.

Sidney: Paige Barker, Devin Hensley and Morgan Stiffler.

Ohio State University – Lima campus

Staff report