Ohio Northern University

ADA — The following students from Shelby County were named to the dean’s list for fall semester 2017-18 at Ohio Northern University.

To be eligible for the dean’s list, a student must attain a grade point average of 3.5 or higher and be enrolled full-time.

The students are Eric Barnes and Ross Covault, of Sidney; Kyle Christman, of Anna; Victoria Maurer, of Fort Loramie; Austin Tebbe, of Russia; and Christen Ware, of Jackson Center.