Ohio State Lima announces Spring Semester 2019 Dean’s List

LIMA – The Ohio State University at Lima announced its Dean’s List for Spring Semester 2019.

The following students earned a 3.5 or higher grade point average for the Spring Semester 2019 on 12 or more hours through regular enrollment at Ohio State that included at least nine hours graded and no more than three hours graded as satisfactory. The students have earned no failing or incomplete grades during the semester.

Anna: Emily Albers, Morgan Brunswick, Jenna Free, Rachel Gehret, Ashley Heitkamp, Alisha Holtzapple and Aubrey Lyme

Botkins: Alexis Vehorn

Fort Loramie: Heather Eilerman, Jacob Kitzmiller and Drew Wehrman

Jackson Center: James Braun and Dalton Faulder

Maplewood: Leslie Chandler

Minster: Paige Purdy, Brooke Raterman, Derek Ruhenkamp and Kendra Thien

New Bremen: Erica Ahlers, Caitlyn Bergman, Emily Bertke, Andrew Fischbach, Joanna Frankenberg and Josie Sprague

New Knoxville: Andrew Arnett

Osgood: Trent Bohman

Piqua: Ashley Keller

Sidney: Aspen Cutlip, Lauren DiLullo, Jenna Fields, Spencer Hina, Braiden Sherman, Andrea Steenrod, Jessica Taylor and Kara Wildenhaus