Students named to Dayton dean’s list

DAYTON – Shelby County students were among those who made the University of Dayton dean’s list for the fall 2020 semester.

Among the students on the dean’s list were Isaiah M. Beaver, of Houston; Michael T. Denning, of Sidney; Lindsay T. McEldowney, of Anna, who is studying health sciences; Madeline A. McEldowney, of Anna, who is studying middle childhood education; Travis C. Meyer, of Anna; Taylor E. Raterman, of Fort Loramie; Ellise Kathryn Westerheide, of Sidney, who is studying graphic design; and Colin D. Wuebker, of Anna.