Shelby County students named to Ohio Northern dean’s list

ADA – Students from Shelby County were named to the dean’s list for the 2020-21 fall semester at Ohio Northern University.

To be eligible for the dean’s list, a student must attain a grade point average of 3.5 or higher and be enrolled full time.

Among the students on the dean’s list were Alex Albers, of Anna, Anna High School; Joseph Ball, of Anna, Anna High School; Sophia Fox, of New Knoxville, New Bremen Local High School; Bryce Havenar, of Sidney, Anna High School; Georgia Platfoot, of Anna, Anna High School; Yutong Shi, of Anna, Lehman High School; Drew Walker, of Houston, Houston High School; and Christen Ware, of Jackson Center, Jackson Center High School.