Edison State Community College

PIQUA — Edison State Community College is recognizing 80 students for excellence in academics on the 2018summer semester dean’s list. To be eligible for the dean’s list, a student must have at least a 3.5 grade point average and carry a minimum of 12 hours for the semester.

Local students named to the dean’s list were:

Fort Loramie: Sean Schwartz

Houston: Cody Adkins, Scott Smith and Owen Swigert

Maria Stein: Lindsey Bergman

Minster: Kevin Schulze, Linda Terry

Pemberton: Chris Meyers

Sidney: Brittany Burns, Tabatha Cooper, Irina Dingman, Emily Fogt, Erin Henson, Logan Johnson, Hailey New and Allison Roush

Versailles: Mason DeMange and Mallory Keiser