Holy Angels School

SIDNEY — Holy Angels School has released its honor roll for the first quarter.

Seventh grade

First honors: Claire Adams, J.D. Barhorst, Camryn Edwards, Ryan Fitchpatrick, Ashlyn Hamblin, Seth Kennedy, Hannah Liening, Madison O’Leary, Mara O’Leary, Jenna Rismiller, Samantha Sargeant, Ethan Stiver, and Emilee VanSkiver. Second honors: Anika Arcikauskas, Keyon Bargar, Janessa Coverstone, Skyler DeNise, Mabel Francis, Ashlyn Geise, Taylor Geise, Cecilia Klinger, Lily Peltier, and Noel Petersen.

Eighth grade

First honors: David Brunner, Justin Chapman, Kaitlyn Fortkamp, Dylan Geise, Kailey Higgins, Brandon Jones, Tori Lachey, Samuel LaForme, Lucille Ritze, Abraham Schmiesing, Jude Schmiesing, and Nathan Sollmann. Second honors: Jacob Hawrot, Madison Steinke, and Elijah Holthaus.