University of Dayton

DAYTON — The University of Dayton has released its fall 2018 dean’s list. Students must achieve a minimum 3.5 GPA for the semester to be named to the dean’s list.

Local students named to the dean’s list were Allen Armstrong, of Sidney, Isaiah Beaver, of Houston, Avery Bensman, of Anna, Anthony Boehnlein, of Minster, Madison Borchers, of Russia, Emily Borchers, of Russia, Kaci Bornhors,t of Minster, Lauren Bruns, of Versailles, Ryan Counts, of Sidney, Mikayla Feltz, of New Bremen, Corrina Francis, of Russia, Ryan Goettemoeller, of Sidney, Colleen Jutte, of Minster, and Becca Kaiser, of New Bremen.

Also, Meredith Karn, of Piqua, Emily Kramer, of Versailles, Jordan Kremer, of Houston, Taylor Meiring, of Minster, Jordan Meyer, of Minster, Jarrett Meyer, of Fort Loramie, Kristi Moorman, of Maria Stein, Brayden Murray, of Sidney, Kathryn Niekamp, of New Bremen, Marcus Nitschke, of Botkins, Troy Oltman, of Sidney, Dion Puthoff, of Houston, Camille Puthoff, of Houston, Lauren Sanders, of Maria Stein, Rose Wilson, of New Bremen, Vince Wilson, of New Bremen, and Corinne Woodruff, of Botkins.