Dean’s list

University of Dayton

DAYTON — The University of Dayton has released its fall 2017 dean’s list for the 2017-18 school year. Students must achieve a minimum 3.5 GPA for the semester to be named to the dean’s list.

Local students named to the dean’s list included Allen Armstrong, of Sidney, Megan Barga, of Versailles, Isaiah Beaver, of Houston, Avery Bensman, of Anna, Seth Bensman, of Sidney, Austin Bergman, of Rossburg, Christian Boehnlein, of Minster, Adam Boehnlein, of Minster, Madison Borchers, of Russia, Taylor Borchers, of Russia, Emily Borchers, of Russia, Andrew Borges, of Minster, and Kaci Bornhorst, of Minster.

Also, Kati Bowsher, of DeGraff, Lauren Bruns, of Versailles, Ryan Counts, of Sidney, Anthony Edelmann, of Sidney, Jay Eilerman, of Minster, Mikayla Feltz, of New Bremen, Sarah Fesenmyer, of Minster, Claire Fischer, of Minster, Chloe Flora, of Botkins, Corrina Francis, of Russia, Grant Gleason, of Sidney, Megan Heitmeyer, of Sidney, andMackenzie Howell, of New Bremen.

Also, Colleen Jutte, of Minster, Andrew Kramer, of Versailles, Emily Kramer, of Versailles, Drew Martin, of Versailles, Connor Meiring, of Fort Loramie, Taylor Meiring, of Minster, Jordan Meyer, of Minster, Brayden Murray, of Sidney, Marcus Nitschke, of Botkins, Marisa Spoltman, of Maria Stein, Gina Barlage, of Russia, Zachary Wilker, of New Bremen, Rose Wilson, of New Bremen, Elliot Wilson, of Sidney, Claire Wilt, of Fort Loramie, Corinne Woodruff, of Botkins, Colin Wuebker, of Anna.

The University of Dayton is a national, Catholic, research institution, which was founded in 1850 by the Society of Mary (the Marianists).

University of Dayton