Contact Us

Natalie Buzzard - General Manager/Media Director



Melanie Speicher - News Editor



Bryant Billing - Sports Editor

Bryant Billing : Sports Editor

937-538-4818

bbilling@aimmediamidwest.com

About Bryant Billing:

Bryant Billing is the sports editor of the Sidney Daily News. Follow on Twitter @topbillingsport.



Luke Gronneberg - Photographer

Luke Gronneberg : Photographer

937-538-4820

lgronneberg@aimmediamidwest.com

About Luke Gronneberg:

Luke Gronneberg is the chief photographer of the Sidney Daily News. Follow on Twitter @lgronneberg.



Shannon Bohle - Business Editor

Shannon Bohle : Business Editor

937-538-4824

sbohle@aimmediamidwest.com

About Shannon Bohle:

Shannon Bohle is the business editor of the Sidney Daily News.



Sheryl Roadcap - Reporter



Blythe Alspaugh - Localife Editor



Deb Phelps - Multi-Media Sales Executive

Deb Phelps : Multi-Media Sales Executive

937-538-4827

dphelps@aimmediamidwest.com

About Deb Phelps:

Ask us about print and digital packages

Doing Business without advertising is like winking in the dark.

You know what you’re doing, but nobody else does.



Mike Judy - Multi-Media Sales Executive

Mike Judy : Multi-Media Sales Executive

937-538-4665

mjudy@aimmediamidwest.com

About Mike Judy:

Ask us about print and digital packages

Doing Business without advertising is like winking in the dark.

You know what you’re doing, but nobody else does.



Harwinder Kaur-Cornett - Classified Advertising Sales Manager

Harwinder Kaur-Cornett : Classified Advertising Sales Manager

937-538-4829

hcornett@aimmediamidwest.com

About Harwinder Kaur-Cornett:



Sharon Ike - Inside Classified Sales Specialist/Circulation

Sharon Ike : Inside Classified Sales Specialist/Circulation

937-538-4819

sike@aimmediamidwest.com

About Sharon Ike:

Sharon Ike handles Classified advertising for Shelby County as well as circulation.



Angie Vaughn - Inside Classified Sales Specialist

Angie Vaughn : Inside Classified Sales Specialist

937-538-4664

avaughn@aimmediamidwest.com

About Angie Vaughn:

Angelia Vaughn handles Classified advertising for Darke County & Preble County.



Rachelle Cooper - Inside Classified Sales Specialist

Rachelle Cooper : Inside Classified Sales Specialist

937-538-4821

rcooper@aimmediamidwest.com

About Rachelle Cooper:

Rachelle Cooper handles Classified advertising for Miami County and all auction ads.