Natalie Buzzard - General Manager/Media Director

937-538-4667
nbuzzard@aimmediamidwest.com

Melanie Speicher - News Editor

937-538-4822
mspeicher@aimmediamidwest.com

Bryant Billing - Sports Editor

937-538-4818
bbilling@aimmediamidwest.com
About Bryant Billing:
Bryant Billing is the sports editor of the Sidney Daily News. Follow on Twitter @topbillingsport.

Luke Gronneberg - Photographer

937-538-4820
lgronneberg@aimmediamidwest.com
About Luke Gronneberg:
Luke Gronneberg is the chief photographer of the Sidney Daily News. Follow on Twitter @lgronneberg.

Deb Phelps - Multi-Media Sales Executive

937-538-4827
dphelps@aimmediamidwest.com
About Deb Phelps:
Ask us about print and digital packages. Doing Business without advertising is like winking in the dark. You know what you’re doing, but nobody else does.

Harwinder Kaur-Cornett - Classified Advertising Sales Manager

937-538-4829
hcornett@aimmediamidwest.com

Sharon Ike - Inside Classified Sales Specialist/Circulation

937-538-4819
sike@aimmediamidwest.com
About Sharon Ike:
Sharon Ike handles Classified advertising for Shelby County as well as circulation.

Angie Vaughn - Inside Classified Sales Specialist

937-538-4664
avaughn@aimmediamidwest.com
About Angie Vaughn:
Angelia Vaughn handles Classified advertising for Darke County & Preble County.

Kimberly Pistone - Reporter

937-538-4823
kpistone@aimmediamidwest.com

Amantha Garpiel - Reporter

937-538-4825
agarpiel@aimmediamidwest.com

Charlotte Caldwell - Reporter

937-538-4824
ccaldwell@aimmediamidwest.com

Weather

Sidney
overcast clouds
41.2 ° F
46.7 °
37.3 °
87 %
1.9mph
100 %
Thu
51 °
Fri
53 °
Sat
60 °
Sun
49 °
Mon
43 °