CEDARVILLE – Cedarville University released its spring 2020 dean’s honor list.

This recognition required students to maintain a 3.75 GPA for the semester while taking a minimum of 12 credit hours.

Among the students to make the dean’s honor list were Marie Butts, of Sidney; Evan Miller, of Sidney; Kelton Moore, of Sidney; and Kara Spitzer, of Versailles.