Ohio Northern University

ADA — Ohio Northern University has released its dean’s list for the fall semester of 2018-2019.

To be eligible for the dean’s list, a student must attain a grade point average of 3.5 or higher and be enrolled full-time.

Local students who appear on the list include, Joseph Ball, of Anna; Madison Brinkman, of Sidney; Ethan Burd, of Anna; Ross Covault, of Sidney; Ashley Dentinger, of Anna; Cameron Fogle, of Sidney; Nolan Fox, of New Knoxville; Sophia Fox, of New Knoxville; and Yutong Shi, of Anna.